Freitag, 18.04.2014
Verkehrsblatt IVW

Mediaberatung

Ihr direkter Kontakt für allgemeine Fragen:

Doris Aschenbrenner

IT-Systeme
Dienstleistungen
Finanzdienstleistungen

Doris Aschenbrenner
Tel. 089/203043-1220

doris.aschenbrenner@springer.com
Tanja Heyn

Strom, Gas, Energie
Aufbauten/Abschleppwagen
Lacke & Lackierzubehör

Tanja Heyn
Tel. 089/203043-1245

tanja.heyn@springer.com
Sanja Limbacher

Werkstattsysteme
Reifen
Multimedia

Sanja Limbacher
Tel. 089/203043-1224

sanja.limbacher@springer.com
Petra Willmeroth

Autohäuser
Verbände/Innungen

Petra Willmeroth
Tel. 089/203043-1142

petra.willmeroth@springer.com
Birgit Zipfel

Werkstattausrüstung

Birgit Zipfel
Tel. 089/203043-1191

birgit.zipfel@springer.com

...für technische Fragen

Veronika_Eisele

Technischer Support

Veronika Eisele
Tel. 089/203043-2312

veronika.eisele@springer.com